From Morro Bay, Los Osos, Cayucos, Cambria and San Luis Obispo
We are amateur radio operators on the Central California coast participating in all phases of amateur radio.

What's Inside

Contact Us

President Bill Bailey AE6EQ
Vice President Bill Fageol KA9A
Secretary Neal Swanberg KG6AYI
Treasurer Neal Swanberg KG6AYI
Director Greg Lugo N6LUG
Director Dick Watts AF6MP
Director John Bonnett KK6JRA
Director Jim Wagner NQ6Y